Northern Luzon Peering Point Shaping UP

(Dec 20, 2001) Moscom Cabanatuan (Villasan-Jose Consultancy) is now part of the Northern Luzon Peering Point!

The Northern Luzon Peering point is now made up of 6 major provincial ISPs in the northern luzon area. It inlcudes Bulacan, Pampanga, Cabanatuan, Pangasinan, La Union and Ilocos Norte.

Its major purpose is to provide faster response times to subscribers of each peering partner for intra-partner traffic. All peering partners provide free access to their networks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Enter Captcha Here : *

Reload Image