GMA Records and eRadioportal Tieups

eRadioportal will start to feature a lot of established and upcoming artist in Check out the site for new song releases by popular philippine music artists! New songs from artists like Janno Gibbs, Wickermoss, Yasmien Kurdi, Jolina Magdangal, Gary Granada, Jennylyn Mercado, Brenan, Jonalyn Viray, Gabby Eigenmann, and Wink!

Print | posted on Monday, June 18, 2007 6:40 PM


No comments posted yet.

Your comment:

Please add 5 and 6 and type the answer here:

Copyright © Bitstop Network Services, Inc

Design by Bartosz Brzezinski

Design by Phil Haack Based On A Design By Bartosz Brzezinski